Hits: 3063

Our VVA310 Chapter proundly presents our offices, directors, and point persons for various projects and responsibilities within our organization.

draper merritt jluker paulo
President - Dave Draper
Vice President - Al Merritt Secretary - Jon Luker Treasurer - Paulo Pereira
US Air Force Loadmaster US Army Gun Truck Driver US Army US Army
Vietnam 1967-68
Vietnam 1969- 1970 Panama  1967-71 Vietnam 1967-68
President Dave Draper
Nominating Chair Marv Rivers
Vice President Al Merritt
Nominating Co-Chair Vance McCrumb
Treasurer Paulo Pereira
Michigan Trust Fund
Secretary Jon Luker Webmaster Vance McCrumb
Segeant at Arms Tim Clarke
Agent Orange Sandie Wilson
Chaplain Gordon Moore By Laws Gordon Moore
State Delegate Jon Luker
Constitution Tom Fifield
Alt. State Delegate Tim Driscoll
Finance Open
County Delegate Open
David Ney
County Delegate 1 Year John Kinzinger Legislative Elmer White
Kathy Driscoll
Vance McCrumb
Jane Kinzinger
Minority Affairs
Horace Fraizer
Community Services
John Kinzinger Product Sales
Al Dieter - Chair
Ecomonic Affairs
Open Product Sales
Gary Bourdeau
Food Pantry
Don Miller Product Sales
Jon Luker
Legal Affairs
Elmer White Vet Justice Committee
Don Miller
Memorial John Kinzinger  
           Directors: 1 Years  Directors: 2 Year
Memorial Grounds Al Merritt Bill Ballou Roy Hall
POW/MIA Richard Price Al Merritt Vance McCrumb
PTSD Open George Perrault Don Miller
VMAC Rep John Kinzinger Ken Rogge Elmer White
310 Dispatch Editor
 Jon Luker
Larry St. Antoine Sandie Wilson
Our VVA310 Chapter has a distinguished list of past presidents. We honor our past presidents for their service, dedication, and distinguished accomplishments.
vietnamservice<< Past Presidents