Our VVA310 Chapter proundly presents our offices, directors, and point persons for various projects and responsibilities within our organization.

The below officers and Board of Dircetors will be effective 05/08/2021

harrison marv1 luker berry clarke
President - Stan Harrison
Vice President - V. McCrumb
Secretary - Jon Luker
Treasurer - Berry Bourne
Segeant at Arms - Tim Clarke
US Army US Army                       USAF
Directors: 1 Year   Directors: 2 Year
Nominating Chair
  Michigan Trust Fund
Rev. Bob Bull   Nick Bauder   Marv Rivers   Open
Steve Hitte   Brian Bayha   Webmasters   Agent Orange
Larry St. Antoine   Roy Hall   V. McCrumb & D. Draper   Sandie Wilson
Chris Wetzler   John Kinzinger   Chaplain   By-Laws
Sandie Wilson   Tim Driscoll   Gordon Moore   Gordon Moore
State Delegete
  Alt State Delegate
Alt State Delegate
Jon Luker   Tim Driscoll
Ken Rogge
County Delegate   Alt County Delegate
Alt County Delegate  


Al Merritt   Don Miller Wendy Hibbitts
 Finance Chair    Finance Committee Finance Committee
 Berry Bourne    Marv Rivers  Jon Luker - At-Large    Open
 Membership   Librarian    Memorial    Memorial Grounds
Vance McCrumb   Open   John Kinzinter   Al Merritt
 AVVA    AVVA Legal Affairs   Minority Affairs
 Kathy Driscoll
   Jane Kinzinger
   Elmer White   Horace Fraizer
 Food Pantry
   Ecomonic Affairs
Don Miller   Open
  Joe Palazzolo
Community Services   VAAHS 310 Dispatch Editor   Vets Justice
John Kinzinger
  John Kinzinger
  Paulo Pereira
  Don Miller
Stan Harrison


VVA Charles S. Kettles Chapter 310 - 2021-22 Officers & Directors
Our VVA Charles S. Kettles Chapter 310 has a distinguished list of past presidents. We honor our past presidents for their service, dedication, and distinguished accomplishments.
vietnamservice<< Past Presidents